NEWS

Date Title Story News Photo
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Phoenix Group North American ChampionshipsNorth American Championships/USA Qualifier 2022

On Saturday, March 19 2022, the Phoenix Group held the Phoenix North Ame

Thursday, March 17, 2022 Black Belt Test Houston, Texas

Global Taekwon-Do hosted its semi-annual black belt test on Thursday, Ma

Sunday, October 3, 2021 Denver Test

The Phoenix Group enjoyed a great weekend in Aurora, Colorado on October

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Black Belt Retreat 2021

The Phoenix Group hosted its third annual Black Belt Retreat over August

, , , , , , , ,
Sunday, February 28, 2021 Congratulations To All Who Tested

Midnight Sun Martial Arts Academy hosted a Phoenix Group Black Belt test

Saturday, February 27, 2021 Congratulations Master Hurben

Congratulations to Master Jeff Hurben of Midnight Sun Martial Arts Acade

Thursday, February 18, 2021 Congratulation Master William Howard

Master William Howard, VIII Dan, has accepted the appointment to be the

Saturday, February 13, 2021 Foundations in Taekwon-Do Seminar

The Phoenix Group provided its first "Foundatons in Taekwon-Do" seminar

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Update

Dear Members,

 

Friday, January 1, 2021 Happy New Year

Dear Phoenix Group Members,

 

Pages